Skip to content

Assisted living

Cloverhill Adult Home

355 South Main Street, Albion, NY, 14411

Type of care
Assisted living
Monthly cost
Price on request
Assisted Living Program
Not reported
Licensed beds
44

What families ask first

Medicaid
Not provided yet
Private pay
Not provided yet
Memory care
Not provided yet
Waitlist
Not provided yet
Beds open
Not provided yet
Who answers
Not provided yet
Languages
Not provided yet
Tours
Not provided yet

0 of 8 facts known. “Not provided yet” means we do not know yet, not no.

From the New York State Department of Health directory, checked September 27, 2026. Prices and acceptance are what the community has told us or published. “Not reported” means we do not know yet, not no.

Check the record

Before you tour, read the state’s file.

  • State inspection record for Cloverhill Adult Home on NYS Health Profiles, the state's own directory and inspection records for licensed facilities. Look for Cloverhill Adult Home in Orleans County in the list.
  • A problem inside a nursing home or adult care facility: Long Term Care Ombudsman, 1-855-582-6769. Free, confidential advocates for residents. New York State Long Term Care Ombudsman Program.
  • An inspection record shows what state surveyors found on the days they visited and whether it was fixed; it cannot tell you what a Tuesday night feels like, so read it alongside a tour.

License, in plain words

Adult home
A state license for room, meals, housekeeping, supervision, and help with personal care for adults who do not need daily nursing.

Questions families ask about Cloverhill Adult Home

How much does Cloverhill Adult Home cost a month?
Not provided yet. Cloverhill Adult Home has not published a monthly price or told us one. In Western New York, assisted living usually runs from about four to eight thousand dollars a month; memory care and skilled nursing run higher. Ask on the tour and confirm before you decide.
What is included in the monthly rate at Cloverhill Adult Home?
Not provided yet. Cloverhill Adult Home has not told us what its monthly rate includes. Ask about medication management, incontinence care, escorts to meals, laundry, and the community fee, and ask how a change in care level changes the price.
Does Cloverhill Adult Home take Medicaid or the Assisted Living Program?
Not provided yet. Cloverhill Adult Home has not told us whether it takes Medicaid or has Assisted Living Program beds. Ask, and ask what happens when private funds run out.
Does Cloverhill Adult Home have memory care?
Not provided yet. Cloverhill Adult Home has not told us whether it has a secured memory care unit. Ask whether the doors are secured, what dementia training staff get, and what would mean a move.
How does applying to Cloverhill Adult Home through CarePair work?
Create a free account, build one application with a Cardinal advisor, and send it to Cloverhill Adult Home and any other communities you pick. It is checked against each community's own admission rules before it goes, they answer within 72 business hours, and you request a tour once a community accepts. Free for families, always.